



Temasek Foundation's Board of Directors effective 1 September 2024

Ms Jennie CHUA

Chairman

Mr GOH Geok Khim

Board Director

Mr KOO Tsai Kee

Board Director

Mr Benny LIM

Board Director

Mr LIM Swee Say

Board Director

Mr QUEK See Tiat

Board Director

Professor Leo TAN

Board Director

Mr TAN Soo Nan

Board Director

Mr TEO Ming Kian

Board Director

Mr NG Boon Heong

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer