Annex B

Participating schools in TF STAR 2024

Specialised Schools

- 1. NUS High School of Mathematics and Science
- 2. School of the Arts
- 3. Singapore Sports School

Tertiary Schools

- 4. Institute of Technical Education Colleges
- 5. Nanyang Polytechnic
- 6. Ngee Ann Polytechnic
- 7. Singapore Polytechnic
- 8. Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts

Universities

- 9. National University of Singapore
- 10. Singapore Institute of Technology
- 11. Singapore University of Social Sciences
- 12. Singapore University of Technology and Design